Konzerte

b.jung

Service

Orchester

Beethoven Orchester Bonn

Wachsbleiche 1
53111 Bonn

T  0228 77 6611
F  0228 77 6625
info@beethoven-orchester.de

Tickets
0228 77 8008
0228 50 2010

Facebook
Youtube

Konzerte

b.jung

Service

Orchester

Team

Generalmusikdirektor
Dirk Kaftan
dirk.kaftan@bonn.de
0228  77 6611

Orchesterdirektor
Michael Horn
michael.horn@bonn.de
0228  77 6611

Leiter Marketing
Felix von Hagen
felix.vonhagen@bonn.de
0228  77 6613

Leitender Dramaturg
Tilmann Böttcher
tilmann.boettcher@bonn.de
0228  77 6614

Assistentin des Orchesterdirektors
Julia Korst
julia.korst@bonn.de
0228  77 6611

Pressereferent
Markus Reifenberg
markus.reifenberg@bonn.de
0228  77 6615

Musikvermittlerin / Konzertpädagogin
Eva Eschweiler
eva.eschweiler@bonn.de
0228  77 6620

Leiterin der Orchesterverwaltung
Anke Staus
anke.staus@bonn.de
0228  77 6617

Verwaltungsmitarbeiterinnen
Sonja Fecker

sonja.fecker@bonn.de

0228 77 6616

Melanie Knechtges

melanie.knechtges@bonn.de

0228 77 6622

Karla Krewel

karla.krewel@bonn.de

0228 77 6623

Marina Picchioni

marina.picchioni@bonn.de

0228 77 6621

Orchesterinspektorin
Susanne Bach
susanne.bach@bonn.de
0228  77 8350

Notenbibliothekar
Axel Kobbelt-Ufermann
axel.kobbelt@bonn.de
0228  77 6618

Orchesterinspizient / Orchesterwarte
Peter Steinhausen

peter.steinhausen@bonn.de

0228 77 8250
Jörg Mebus
Vasil Gudzenko
Vincent Eich